Christmas on the Brazos

brazos christmasIt’s a cowboy Christmas with a Texas swing. In the western tradition of the Sons of the Pioneers and Bob Wills, Brazos West is proud to present our new release… Christmas on the Brazos.

The traditional album is full of favorites with a strong western swing feel. Drop by our music page and take a listen to the samples. The album is available from CDBaby and you can order it right here. Or you can download the entire album as MP3’s, or one MP3 at a time. The choice is yours! Merry Christmas from West Texas!

Songs included:

  • Joy to the World
  • When It’s Christmas Time in Texas
  • Silent Night
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Silver Bells
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Feliz Navidad
  • White Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  • Winter Wonderland

You can order the album here.